My storm rules 09/04/17

My storm rules,
Cat 1 have a drink and relax enjoy the show, try to pick up the yard.

Cat 2 pick up the yard no drinking but not to worry

Cat 3 pcik up and tie down everything, No drinking
worry a bit and cover windows and pay atention

Cat 4 or higher lift my skirt scream like a little girl with a broken Barbie and get a flight for Vegas!

There is nothing you can do in a cat 4 or higher other than get hurt or worse. as the Rasta say dig hole Hurricane a coming

I really dont think this storm will get iin to the gulf much less hit us. But hey Murphy’s law.

Or as my favorite saying gose
Want to hear God laugh ?
tell Him/her your plans!

my rules not your rules <—disclaimer

Leave a Reply

